Long Wines | Award winning wines from Spain
21137
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21137,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-2.4.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

关于我们

我们是

 

我们的团队由行业中众多精英组成,紧凑团结,独立性强,致力于为全球客户生产、定制及营销高性价比的西班牙优质葡萄酒。我们位于马德里的总部可生产并采购口味上乘的优质西班牙葡萄酒,这些酒品质卓越,荣获多种奖项,定能满足世界各地消费者的需求.

 

我们的业务

wine-design
葡萄酒设计

西班牙葡萄酒制造及国际品牌开发.

spanish
葡萄酒采购

从西班牙各个产区采购定制葡萄酒.

export
出口服务

从酿酒厂到消费者的全方位的物流支持.

longwines-marketing-150x150
全球营销

覆盖不同价位和分销渠道的西班牙葡萄酒.

我们的前身

 

Long Wines由William Long先生创立,现在他依然掌管业务核心。在法国波尔多学习语言期间,他曾多次频繁参观当地多家葡萄酒酿酒厂,且乐此不疲,后在英国伦敦福Fortnum and Mason’s接受培训,向世界上最多样化的客户出售优质葡萄酒。他一直致力于生产和推广普通大众可以消费的西班牙葡萄酒.

 

随后,William获得了英国葡萄酒及烈酒教育基金会(WSET)颁发的奖学金前往西班牙,在此他与西班牙葡萄酒一见钟情。为英国的西班牙葡萄酒进口商工作过一段时间后,他加入了西班牙联合酒业,并担任国际市场总监,创建了世界上最大的葡萄酒出口公司。2006年他在位于美国费城的沃顿商学院学习高级管理课程,之后便成立了自己的公司Long Wines,将在美国学到酿酒和市场营销知识运用于西班牙葡萄酒业务.

 

他是一位锐意进取的管理者.

我们的经营方式

 

我们向酿酒厂和客户双方均提供优质可持续服务,确保产品增值,同时加大与可信赖酿酒厂的合作力度,开发自有品牌,更好地控制质量和成本。我们的公司业务均秉持透明原则,监管措施覆盖每一步流程,既重视葡萄收成情况,也关注葡萄酒的运输方式.

3

2016年销量达到百万瓶

26

个国家

73

奖,2016年荣获

我们的葡萄酒

从旗下各葡萄酒品类中精选畅销品牌.

我们的工作地点

 

西班牙共有60多个独立的葡萄酒产区,葡萄品类和风土多样性远远多于其他葡萄酒生产国。而Long Wines对西班牙每个葡萄酒产区了如指掌包括全球知名及尚未走入国际市场的新兴产区。我们的自有品牌则来自于其中大多数产区.

 

同时我们在西班牙不断发掘新兴产区和葡萄酒种类继而采购,以满足每个客户需求.

 

我们怀着对西班牙葡萄酒及其丰富品种的热爱,发挥自身在该领域的专业知识,依托旗下各产区及酿酒商,积极联系全球消费者,力求覆盖世界各地.

团队成员

team_image

William Long

William是Long Wines的经营者,他也乐意参与经营业务。除西班牙高档葡萄酒生产商暨分销商这一身份外,他还是一位长跑及网球运动的获奖选手。他爱好乘火车进行长期、复杂的业务考察,同时酷爱厨艺。他也喜欢长途骑行或徒步,尽管有可能会迷路

team_image

Marta Collado

Marta是Long Wines的实际管理者。作为公司的元老级人物,她负责物流、行政和财务,熟悉每一处商业环节和葡萄酒出口流程。所以如果您遇到任何实际问题,请联系她便能解决。同时她也是一位母亲,以三个可爱的女儿为傲

team_image

Elena Ramos

Elena负责酿酒厂业务。她是我们的产品经理,曾受过专业酿酒培训,确保葡萄酒品质可靠,包装符合客户预期,酒质在运输及存贮过程中不受破坏。她爱好旅行、听音乐、体育运动,以及陪伴年幼的儿子

team_image

Mónica Saldaña

Monica负责客户沟通和宣传,确保他们充分了解定价,以及从色素种类到亚硫酸盐水平等技术信息。她将我们的葡萄酒送往世界上最重要的葡萄酒赛事并跟进获奖进度。与Long Wines的许多同仁一样,她是位狂热的跑步爱好者

team_image

Diana Diñero

戴安娜(Diana)使用我们的订购以及物流系统,确保我们的葡萄酒能在最短时间内抵达目的地。她是个将生活安排的很好的人,她下午在健身房做拳击教师,一旦有时间就去练习跑步和佛拉明哥舞蹈,她同时也喜欢阅读和去国外旅行。

team_image

Fernando Mora

费尔南多(Fernando)将自己经营的异常精彩,他是一位年轻的独立酿酒师以及市场营销人员。他帮助我们在像是美国这样的重要市场生产并营销我们的一些自有品牌。最近他通过了一项难度极高的考试,成为了伊比利亚(Iberia)唯一具有西班牙红酒硕士文凭的人,在繁忙的工作之外,他仍抽空参加体育锻炼和以及各类社交活动

team_image

Martina Klingbeil

Martina负责我们在德国和瑞士的出口和营销业务。她从业18余年来,主要为澳大利亚酿酒厂工作。她精通英、德、法三种语言,目前也在学习西班牙语。她的业余爱好比较特别,爱看犯罪小说和种植英国玫瑰。

team_image

Barbara Long

Barbara虽然并不负责任何管理事务,但她的工作非常重要-职责涵盖葡萄酒商标设计和市场营销推广各方面,从设计方案的敲定,到宣传材料撰写,乃至翻译品鉴标识。工作之余,她喜欢短跑,同时也是位艺术教师、艺术治疗师、画家和雕塑师.

新闻

联系方式

普通问询,请联系马德里办公室: info@longwines.com

客户关系及物流查询,请联系: marta@longwines.com

客户服务查询,请联系: customer.service@longwines.com

产品及葡萄酒酿造信息查询,请联系: elena@longwines.com

商务拜访查询,请联系: mar@longwines.com

销售相关(美国、英国及东欧),请联系: fernando@longwines.com

销售相关(德国/奥地利/瑞士),请联系: m.klingbeil@longwines.com

远东及其他地区销售相关,请联系: william@longwines.com

Phone number: +34 916 22 13 05

Avenida Puente Cultural, 8, Bloque B, Puerta 7- San Sebastián de los Reyes –

28702 – MADRID – SPAIN

Contact form

Long Wines | Award winning wines from Spain
21137
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21137,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-2.4.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

ABOUT US

Who we are

 

We’re a small, talented and independent team dedicated to producing, designing and marketing the very best of Spanish wine at competitive prices for global clients. Based in Madrid, we create and source distinctive, award-winning Spanish wines that shout for themselves and respond to consumer needs worldwide.

 

What we do

wine-design
Wine design

Spanish winemaking and international brand development.

spanish
Wine Sourcing

Tailored wine sourcing from all regions in Spain.

export
Export Service

Complete logistical support from winery to customer.

longwines-marketing-150x150
Global marketing

Spanish wines at all price levels, to all distribution channels.

Where we came from

 

Long Wines was set up William Long and he’s still right at the heart of the business. As a French language student in Bordeaux, William obsessively visited every winery he could find. He then trained in London at Fortnum and Mason’s, selling fine wines to the world’s most colourful clientele. Ever since, he’s done all he can to produce and market Spanish wines that virtually everyone can afford.

 

William fell in love with Spain and its wines when he won a WSET scholarship to tour Spain, and after working for UK Spanish wine importers, he joined United Wineries in Spain as International Director to create one of the world’s largest wine exporting companies. In 2006 he studied the Advanced Management Programme at Wharton, Philadelphia and set up his own company, Long Wines, to apply New World winemaking and marketing to Spanish wines.

 

He’s never looked back.

How we work

 

We provide a high quality, personal service to both wineries and clients to guarantee added value and sustainability. Increasingly, we work with trusted wineries to develop our own wine brands to better control quality and costs. We are transparent about everything we do and we’re there at every step of the process, paying as much attention to the state of the harvest as to how each bottle reaches the consumer.

3

Million bottles sold 2015

26

Countries

73

Awards Won 2015

OUR WINES

A selection of flagship brands from our wine range.

Where we work

 

With over 60 separate DOs, Spain has a greater diversity of vine varietals and terroir than almost any other wine producing country. At Long Wines we have intimate knowledge of all of Spain’s best-known wine producing regions as well as others which are new to international markets. From many of these regions we produce our own brands.

 

We’re also constantly researching new regions and wines and can source wines from anywhere in Spain to suit individual client needs.

 

We are all passionate about Spanish wine and its diversity. As experts in the field – literally – we strive to connect the global consumer, wherever they are, with the regions and people behind our wines.

TEAM

team_image

William Long

William runs Long Wines (or he likes to think he does). As well as a producer and marketer of award-winning Spanish wines, he is also a prize-winning long-distance runner and tennis player. He likes long, complicated train journeys and he is an enthusiastic cook. He also enjoys long distance cycling and walking, despite his tendency to get lost.

team_image

Marta Collado

Marta really runs Long Wines. She has been with the company since it began and she is in charge of logistics, administration and finance and is familiar with every detail of the business and wine exportation.
So, if ever you have a real problem she’s definitely the one to contact. She’s also a proud mother of three lovely daughters.

team_image

Mar González

Mar runs William. She books all those lengthy train journeys. She manages his impossible diary and ensures his life and that of the company runs more or less smoothly. She also arranges all the winery visits and tasting events in Spain for our global customers. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her family and pets.

team_image

Elena Ramos

Elena runs the wineries. She’s a trained winemaker and works as our product manager, making sure that the wine is of the right quality, that the packaging fits the client and that the wines reach the customers in the right condition. She enjoys travelling, listening to music, sporting activities and spending time with her young son.

team_image

Mónica Saldaña

Monica runs the flow of information to customers and ensures they are kept well informed about prices and technical information from palette types to sulphite levels. She enters our wines into the world’s most important competitions and keeps track of all the awards we’ve won. Like many of us at Long Wines she is also a keen runner.

team_image

Fernando Mora

Fernando runs himself. He is a young independent winemaker and marketer, who helps us make and market some of our own brands in key markets such as the USA. He’s one of only three Spaniards studying for his Master of Wine examinations. We don’t believe he gets any spare time but he assures us he’s a great sportsman and partygoer.

team_image

Martina Klingbeil

Martina runs our export business in Germany and Switzerland where she promotes our wines. She’s been in the wine world for over 18 years, mainly working for Australian wineries. She’s trilingual in English, German and French and is learning Spanish. She is addicted to the unusual combination of reading British crime fiction and cultivating English roses.

team_image

Barbara Long

Barbara doesn’t run anything at all but she’s a very useful asset in the areas of wine label design and all aspects of marketing, from briefing designers, to copywriting promotional material and translating tasting notes. In her spare time she runs short distances and works as an art teacher, an art therapist and as a painter and sculptor.

NEWS

  • New POS materials for De Pró Cava

    In anticipation of “Cava season” we have introduced new branded stoppers for De Pró, along with one-bottle ice buckets and gift boxes. The black “Millésime” stoppers and clear ice buckets......

  • Groundbreaking new regulations in DOCa Rioja

    Spain stands out among many wine producing countries for the fact that wines are primarily classified by the amount of time they spend in oak, with the terms “Crianza”, “Reserva”......

  • Las Carlinas in the German wine press

    Las Carlinas Old Vine Garnacha garnered some recognition in Germany around ProWein earlier this year, with coverage in the key trade titles Wein + Markt  and Infodienst.de. In an article......

CONTACT

For all general enquiries please contact our office in Madrid: info@longwines.com

For accounts and logistics: marta@longwines.com

For customer service: customer.service@longwines.com

For product and winemaking information: elena@longwines.com

For commercial visits: mar@longwines.com

For USA, UK and Eastern Europe sales: fernando@longwines.com

For Germany/Austria/Switzerland sales: m.klingbeil@longwines.com

For Far East and rest of the world: william@longwines.com

Phone number: +34 916 22 13 05

Avenida Puente Cultural, 8, Bloque B, Puerta 7- San Sebastián de los Reyes –

28702 – MADRID – SPAIN

Contact form